Styret

Revisorer
Valgkomité

Styret 2017 – 2018

Tone Nøtvik Jakobsen (leder)
NRK
Bjørnstjerne Bjørnsons plass 1,
0340 Oslo
Postadresse: NRK ATPS, RC41, P.b. 8500 Majorstuen, 0340 Oslo
tone.notvik.jakobsen@nrk.no
Tlf: 952 45 765 / 23 04 95 32 (jobb)

Jorunn Eckhoff Færden (styremedlem)
Bergen Off. Bibliotek
Musikkavdelingen
Strømgaten 6
5015 Bergen
jorunn@bergenbibliotek.no
Tlf. 55 56 85 80

Liv Kreken (kasserer)
Nasjonalbiblioteket, Seksjon for musikk
Henrik Ibsens gt. 110
Postboks 2674 Solli
0203 Oslo
liv.kreken@nb.no

Knut Tore Abrahamsen (styremedlem)
Tønsberg og Nøtterøy bibliotek
Musikkavdelingen
Postboks 2131
3103 Tønsberg
knuta@tnb.no
Tlf. 33 35 49 87

Berit Stifjeld (styremedlem)
Nasjonalbiblioteket
Utviklingsseksjonen
Avdeling for tilvekst og kunnskapsorganisering
Berit.Stifjeld@nb.no

Anne Cathrine Johansen (styremedlem/webredaktør)
Deichmanske bibliotek
Publikumsseksjonen
Arne Garborgsplass 4
0179 Oslo
anne.cathrine.johansen@kul.oslo.kommune.no